This option will enable you to delete a forward for an account. This will direct you to a delete confirmation page.
This will show the chosen account that the mail will be forwarded from.
This option will open this help file.
This will show an email account that email will be forwarded to.
This option will take you to the main menu.
This option will enable you to modify forwarding preferences.
This option will take you to the next page.
This option will take you to the page you have just visited.
This option will refresh the current page you are on.